003

26 juli 2021

Greetings. I am the Plant Man.

Now back to the thing I wanted to ask you. Since I seem to have forgotten my original purpose, could you invent one for me? Please don't feel too burdened. It could really be anything. I've been slinging messages into the ether, but no one seems to be responding to my call. This seems to tell me that my original destination might have not been my choice after all. Well, no - it was definitely my choice.

You see, I really have tried a lot of things - at least, from my perspective. I've tried multiple paths and tried to study all aspects that were deemed beneficial for this mission - perhaps mostly by others... Maybe. My memory and history have become this wild soup. I think this might be partially because I'm not trying to look into things in my past? I've been thinking I made a wrong turn a long time ago, but maybe my inner guide has just been pointing me to some other place? Some spot unknown to me? Maybe.

Yours,

The Plant Man.