002

26 juli 2021

Greetings. I am the Plant Man.

Why do people chase fantasies instead of building their own fantasies? This question has been bothering me for quite a while now. Is this really just a fact of luxury? I've been thinking about somehow cheating the system. Either by way of lifestyle or - well, I think mostly by way of lifestyle. I've been looking into various ways of living. Heck, I'll talk a bit about that.

Various Ways of Living

So, here's what I've found so far. Here are your run of the mill options in a crowded city:

Now for the other ones:

Like, these are the first ones. I don't like editing this all in HTML. I think I should rethink my transmitting method. I'll see if I can invent some new things.

Ok, that's all for now, I got to go back to playing animal crossing on my DS.

Yours,

The Plant Man.