023

1 augustus 2021

Jesus christ. I don't like to swear with our Lord's name, but fucking hell man.

I'm just so done. I can't talk to no one about my troubles.

I don't have a home anymore. Everything is senseless.

I've been on the verge of tears, even crying in public.

I think I might be rock bottom. Or well, at least very deep.

I don't know. I sigh.

I don't know.

Maybe I'll go nowhere.

I want to find more sentence constructions to make this read a little bit easier for you. I'm not sure if it would cover the horrible subject matter though. Ah well.

Delivery is important too right?

Am I going insane? Or am I just dramatizing too much again?

I would like to find someone just like me to share my troubles with me, but the mirror is the only thing that seems to get close. The answer is probably that I'm too shy about opening up, yet I feel like I've been doing that a lot, in small bits at least, this past year.

I honestly want a soulmate I can dump everything with. I used to have something like that for a short year. Fuck, maybe I do need therapy. What a mess.

p.m.