020

28 juli 2021

I'd like to apologize for the dramatization of all this, these (perhaps seemingly simple) problems, but it gives a glimpse into my mind. These are things I often do.

I get angry, but I don't yell - I repress, almost always. When things get bottled up real good, I have a cry and a glass of wine and it's good.

What do you do to cope? I have to confess - I've been really good in steering clear of weed, but a friend of mine gave me a joint the other day, and I found myself longing for it before noon yesterday.

There is a point where recrational drugs become self-defeating. It cannot be used to fill a lack of things. I'm not sure what can fill these holes truthfully.

Ok, I'm a bit more still again. Maybe this writing is my form of screaming. Silently.

Yours,

The Plant Man.