014

27 juli 2021

It feels like, more than anything, I enjoy finishing things.

I don't like the process. Repeating things over and over again to perfect them. I'm too lazy it seems. Ho - gotta watch that manifestation again.

The process. I mean, I have a really uncomfortable chair at the moment - it makes sitting here less enticing. Of course, I know a chair shouldn't play a part in this - but... Yeah, it could be better. I'm hungry now too. I wonder if I could just write for days on end if I wouldn't have to subject myself to this human body. The subject matter would be staler, however. Or perhaps, not? Maybe that would encompass only ideals since practicality is voided.

Waffle, waffle.

I'll go eat something. You want some?

Yours,

The Plant Man

p.s. This "manifestation" thing I'm scared of might also be an excuse for me to not work on my shit and shortcomings.